Kodiak Daily Mirror - 9933411
Oct 15, 2010 | 43 views | 0 0 comments | 2 2 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The Kodiak Football League all-stars play Wasilla in the Grizzly Bowl Saturday, 2 p.m., at Joe Floyd Track and Field. Front, left: Owen Tuckfield, Damen Fitzgerald, Matt Baker, Junior Rodriguez, Hunter Nelson, Brandan Pickett, Katsuya Lee, Josh Morin, Anthony Cartwright. Middle, left: Jake Yavorsky, Ian Morris, Andre Mandapat, Jordan Shanagin, Hunter Bigley, Jon LeVan, Nels Jensen, Wesley Dingus. Back, left: Josh Gaeta (coach), Steven Leitheiser (coach), Chase Jordinelli, Kordell Pillans, Josiah Chya, Joel Skonberg, Kerry Powers, Clint Sampson, Jeff Henderson (head coach), Mike Ross (coach). (Derek Clarkston photo)
view image
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
The Kodiak Daily Mirror encourages a lively exchange of ideas regarding topics in the news. Users are solely responsible for the content. Please keep it clean, respect others and use the 'report abuse' link when necessary. Read our full user's agreement.
Search Our Marketplace
or Search by category